Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Tony's Pizza & Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Big Tony's Pizza & Pasta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Big Tony's Pizza & Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Richard 16 days ago

Tony's Original Crust Pizza 12"

We ordered just a regular cheese pizza. It was delicious! My granddaughter ate 2 1/2 pieces which is amazing for her. The crust was light, the sauce was slightly sweet, and was loaded with cheese!

Mark about 1 month ago

Tony's Original Crust Pizza 14"

We ordered pizza, garlic bread and soda. The food was fresh and hot, our service was very prompt and the delivery person was friendly and courteous. Our food was delicious and I'd definitely recommend ordering from Big Tony's if your in the area. Thank you and look forward to ordering with you again soon.

American about 2 months ago

Pepperoni Supreme Calzone

had calzone, pizza and a few other items. was really great. referred here by Crown Plaza Hotel. wish I knew about them before. We will be ordering often.

Beth 4 months ago

Italian Sub

Fantastic sub. Bread is great, and the ingredients are a really yummy proportion. Always on time, and hot. Great value too. It's our favorite thing

Cassidy 5 months ago

Margarita Pizza 14"

Absolutely delicious. I've had this pizza three times this month and I plan to order again next week. We have also tried the cheese ravioli...blew my mind. And I would be lying if I told you that I find it easy not to think about that chicken parm sub. My wife and I split it, but she knows it pains me to share it. I highly recommend grabbing a dessert, the cannolis cannoli last so long once they enter my home. Also their delivery drivers are an entire Vibe. We love them <3

Andrew 19 days ago

Tony's Original Crust Pizza 12"

My pizza was delicious. I have had a lot of pizza from many different places all over the US. Not as many as Dave with barstool sports but a lot. I would put this in my top 3. Crust nailed it. Fresh bread flavor. Sauce excellent. Not too sweet not too acidic great tomato flavor. Cheese amazing. Really good quality cheese not just flavor but also not a pool of grease on top which is a hallmark of good cheese. Plus added bonus stringy when you pull it out of the box. Pepperoni tasty. Not overly salty and not at all greasy unlike most. Even better... perfect crispness. This place has more than earned their nearly 5 star google and yelp reviews. No other pizza in Columbus compares.

Avery about 2 months ago

3 Cheese Pizza 12"

I hope I didn't do 2 I think the last one didn't go through but I LOVE BIG TONYS ... they are always on top of the game and help out so much when me and the wife work long days and can't find time to cook I really appreciate the good business and grateful for the tasty pizza thank you for your hard work if I win the 500$ I pretty sure 350$ will go back to you from me buying pizza so much lol thanks again

Kristenharris67 4 months ago

Gluten Free Pizza

Big Tony's gluten free pizza is one of the best pizzas i've had!! it's my favorite pizza place hands down.

Kenzie 4 months ago

Tony's Calzone

Delicious hot calzone and yummy salad!! Will definitely be getting again when I visit!

Kyle 5 months ago

Italian Sub

The food was excellent. Perfectly prepared and a very good amount of toppings and meat for the price. Tastes homemade



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA